Title Name E-Mail Address
 Administrative Executive Editor Meeghan Somerset  administrativeeditor@kscequinox.com
 Managing Executive Editor Hunter Oberst  managingeditor@kscequinox.com
 Ads Director  ads@kscequinox.com
 News Tom Benoit  news@kscequinox.com
 Student Life Gabe Schatz  studentlife@kscequinox.com
 Arts and Entertainment Caitlin Howard  A.E@kscequinox.com
 Sports Claire Boughton  sports@kscequinox.com
 Opinions Abby Provencal  opinions@kscequinox.com
 Webmaster Andrew Daur  adaur@kscequinox.com
 Social Media Quint Kimmel  socialmedia@kscequinox.com
 Graphics Sean Keohane  graphics@kscequinox.com
 Multimedia Tim Wagner  multimedia@kscequinox.com
 Photo Editor Soren Frantz  photos@kscequinox.com
 Business Manager Jessica Parker  business@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor
Sydney Robinson  srobinson@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor Rachel Thurston rthurston@kscequinox.com

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0