Keene State College Student Assembly came to order in Jan. 30 to discuss open positions for student Senate. The student government voted in two new members.

Jennifer Mejia was voted in to have a position on the Standards Subcommittee. Bailey St Laurent was voted in to take a position on the Curriculum Subcommittee.

Other positions open include one representative position for the class of 2018, two for the class of 2019, and one for the class of 2020.

Student Government Treasurer Casey Matthews announced that the budget for the fiscal year of 2019 is in process to commence.

Puja Thapa can be contacted at 

Sebastien Mehegan can be contacted at

Share and Enjoy !