Title Name E-Mail Address
 Administrative Executive Editor…  Olivia Belanger………..  administrativeeditor@kscequinox.com
 Managing Executive Editor………  Alexandria Saurman…  managingeditor@kscequinox.com
 Ads Director…………………………..  Elizabeth Buckley…….  ads@kscequinox.com
 News…………………………………….  Emma Hamilton……….  news@kscequinox.com
 Student Life……………………………  Alexandria Saurman…  studentlife@kscequinox.com
 Arts and Entertainment……………  Meridith King…………..  artsandentertainment@kscequinox.com
 Sports……………………………………  Caroline Perry…………  sports@kscequinox.com
 Opinions………………………………..  Grace Pecci……………  opinions@kscequinox.com
 Webmaster…………………………….  Masaki Carty…………..  webmaster@kscequinox.com
 Social Media………………………….  Abby Shepherd……….  socialmedia@kscequinox.com
 Graphics………………………………..  Sean Kiziltan…………..  graphics@kscequinox.com
 Multimedia……………………………..  Sebastien Mehegan…  multimedia@kscequinox.com
 Photo Editor…………………………..  Jacob Paquin………….  photo@kscequinox.com
 Business Manager………………….
 Todd Patnaude………..
 business@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor……………………………
 Caitlyn Doherty………..  gpecci@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor/Time Capsule……….  Jessica Ricard………..  jricard@kscequinox.com