Title Name E-Mail Address
 Administrative Executive Editor…  Sebastien Mehegan….  administrativeeditor@kscequinox.com
 Managing Executive Editor………  Caroline Perry………….  managingeditor@kscequinox.com
 Ads Director…………………………..  Elizabeth Buckley…….  ads@kscequinox.com
 News…………………………………….  Vincent Moore………….  news@kscequinox.com
 Student Life……………………………  Colby Dudal…………….  studentlife@kscequinox.com
 Arts and Entertainment……………  Erin McNemar………….  artsandentertainment@kscequinox.com
 Sports…………………………………… Cailla Prisco…………..  sports@kscequinox.com
 Opinions………………………………..  Kiana Wright……………  opinions@kscequinox.com
 Webmaster…………………………….  Halie Martineau……………..  webmaster@kscequinox.com
 Social Media………………………….  Adriana Sanchez………  socialmedia@kscequinox.com
 Graphics……………………………….. Lauren Romaniello…..  graphics@kscequinox.com
 Multimedia…………………………….. Benajil Rai………………..  multimedia@kscequinox.com
 Photo Editor…………………………..  Angelique Inchierca….  photo@kscequinox.com
 Business Manager………………….
 Puja Thapa………………
 business@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor……………………………
Tessa DesMarais………….. tdesmarais@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor…………………………… Ryan Bloomberg…………  rbloomberg@kscequinox.com