Title Name E-Mail Address
 Administrative Executive Editor Puja Thapa  administrativeeditor@kscequinox.com
 Managing Executive Editor Connor Crawford  managingeditor@kscequinox.com
 Ads Director Matt White  ads@kscequinox.com
 News Hunter Oberst  news@kscequinox.com
 Student Life Tim Wagner  studentlife@kscequinox.com
 Arts and Entertainment Tom Benoit  A.E@kscequinox.com
 Sports Claire Boughton  sports@kscequinox.com
 Opinions Andrew Chase  opinions@kscequinox.com
 Webmaster Justin Giuliano  webmaster@kscequinox.com
 Social Media Emma Bishop  socialmedia@kscequinox.com
 Graphics Sean Keohane  graphics@kscequinox.com
 Multimedia Benajil Rai  multimedia@kscequinox.com
 Photo Editor Soren Frantz  photos@kscequinox.com
 Business Manager  business@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor
Meeghan Somerset msomerset@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor Rachel Thurston rthurston@kscequinox.com

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0