Title Name E-Mail Address
 Administrative Executive Editor Caitlin Howard choward@kscequinox.com
 Managing Executive Editor
Piper Pavelich
 ppavelich@kscequinox.com
 News Tim Bruns tbruns@kscequinox.com
 Student Life APPLY TODAY!!
 Arts and Entertainment  Nicole Dumont ndumont@kscequinox.com
 Sports Ryan Goodwin rgoodwin@kscequinox.com
 Opinions APPLY TODAY!!
 Webmaster Nick Ferrucci  nferrucci@kscequinox.com
 Social Media Director Quint Kimmel  qkimmel@kscequinox.com
 Graphics APPLY TODAY!!
 Multimedia Matt White mwhite@kscequinox.com
 Photo Editor Kayla Barrett kbarrett@kscequinox.com
 Business Manager Hannah Olmstead holmstead@kscequinox.com
Copy Editor Nathan Hope nhope@kscequinox.com
Copy Editor
Molly Lu McKellar mmckellar@kscequinox.com

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0