Title Name E-Mail Address
 Administrative Executive Editor  Olivia Belanger  administrativeeditor@kscequinox.com
 Managing Executive Editor  Alexandria Saurman  managingeditor@kscequinox.com
 Ads Director  Elizabeth Buckley  ads@kscequinox.com
 News  Katie Jensen  news@kscequinox.com
 Student Life Emma Hamilton  studentlife@kscequinox.com
 Arts and Entertainment Meridith King  artsandentertainment@kscequinox.com
 Sports  Shelby Iava  sports@kscequinox.com
 Opinions  Grace Pecci  opinions@kscequinox.com
 Webmaster  Masaki Carty  webmaster@kscequinox.com
 Social Media  Abby Shepherd  socialmedia@kscequinox.com
 Graphics  Sean Kiziltan  graphics@kscequinox.com
 Multimedia  Sebastien Mehegan  multimedia@kscequinox.com
 Photo Editor  Jacob Paquin  photo@kscequinox.com
 Business Manager
 Todd Patnaude
 business@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor
Caitlyn Doherty  gpecci@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor/Time Capsule  Jessica Ricard  jricard@kscequinox.com