Title Name E-Mail Address
 Administrative Executive Editor…  Olivia Belanger……….  administrativeeditor@kscequinox.com
 Managing Executive Editor………  Crae Messer…………..  managingeditor@kscequinox.com
 Ads Director…………………………..  Mary Curtin…………….  ads@kscequinox.com
 News…………………………………….  Dorothy England…….  news@kscequinox.com
 Student Life…………………………… Emma Hamilton……….  studentlife@kscequinox.com
 Arts and Entertainment…………… Alexandria Saurman…  artsandentertainment@kscequinox.com
 Sports……………………………………  Shelby Iava……………  sports@kscequinox.com
 Opinions………………………………..  Adam Urquhart……….  opinions@kscequinox.com
 Webmaster…………………………….  Masaki Carty…………..  webmaster@kscequinox.com
 Social Media………………………….  Alexandra Enayat……………  socialmedia@kscequinox.com
 Graphics………………………………..  Samantha Moore…….  graphics@kscequinox.com
 Multimedia……………………………..  Connor Morrell……….  multimedia@kscequinox.com
 Photo…………………………………….  Tim Smith………………  photo@kscequinox.com
 Business Manager………………….
 Todd Patnaude……….
 business@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor……………………………
Grace Pecci…………….  gpecci@kscequinox.com
 Copy Editor…………………………….  Jessica Ricard………..  jricard@kscequinox.com